Ep Mix : VA – Deep House Chill Vol 04

Ep Mix : VA - Deep House Chill Vol 04 Mp3 Download Fakaza

Ep Mix : VA – Deep House Chill Vol 04 Mp3 Download Fakaza

Artist(s): Various Artistes
Music Name: Deep House Chill Vol 04
Release Date: 2019, June
Featuring: Nill
Download Version: Fakaza Free Mp3 Zip
Mp3 Speed: 320 Kbps
Composed By: Fakaza Music & HiphopAfrica

Ep Mix : VA – Deep House Chill Vol 04 Mp3 Download Fakaza

Here we have a new mixtape for you.

The new project is a South African work from various Artistes.

Deep House Chill, Vol. 04 have many songs and remixes from Deepwire, Will Sonic, MOOD, Knate Koti, Peteza, Deep FX, Elegant Ape, Boston Dusk, Marco Amoazoo, Jodadj, Mzala Wa Afrika, Prodeeboy, Ahrwald, Yoba, Leca, Future Kings of House Sa, Mok Jay, Buben, Thulane Da Producer, Soela, Deep’n Deep, Jozified Manik, PHO.NX, Patrick Podage, Youen, Yamilet Vivas & The Blacks Shamanes, After X, Amatista, Jodadj and Gazzara, Kabwebsta & Softboy, Rocio Starry, Laesh.

Download Deep House Chill Vol 04 Mp3 below.

Stay tuned.

Tracklist below:

  1. After X, Amatista, Elegant Ape – Strange Ways (Elegant Ape Remix)
  2. Ahrwald – Options (Original Mix)
  3. Boston Dusk – Monochrome (Original Mix)
  4. Buben – Tourists Returned (Original Mix)
  5. Deep FX – Sounds Of Mu (Original Mix)
  6. Deep’n Deep – Sun (Original Mix)
  7. deepwire – Access 24 (Original Mix)
  8. Jodadj, Gazzara – City Lights (Jodadj’s City Nights Deep Mix)
  9. Jozified ManiK – Vanquished (Original Mix)
  10. Kabwebsta, Softboy – Tell Me (Original Mix)
  11. Knate Koti – Memoire (Original Mix)
  12. Laesh, Soela – That City In Acid (Soela Rework)
  13. Leca – Den Fantastiske Fuzzn (Original Mix)
  14. Marco Amoazoo – Mandolina (Original Mix)
  15. Mok Jay – So Real So Hard (Dub Mix)
  16. Mood – Going Back To The Roots (Original Mix)
  17. Mzala Wa Afrika – Breakthrough (Original Mix)
  18. Patrick Podage, Youen – How (Original Mix)
  19. Peteza – Emulators (Original Mix)
  20. PHO.NX, Will Sonic – £€£€£€ (Will Sonic Remix)
  21. Prodeeboy – Message (Original Mix)
  22. Rocio Starry, Future Kings of House SA – Loving So Hard (Future Kings of House SA Dub Mix)
  23. Thulane Da Producer – Galaxy Visions (Original Mix)
  24. Yamilet Vivas, The Blacks Shamanes – This Is Beautiful Day (Dub Mix)
  25. Yoba – Skymning (Original Mix)

Download Free Zip Mp3

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.