Shane Eagle – Dark Moon Flower | Album

Shane Eagle – Dark Moon Flower | Album Zip Mp3 Download Fakaza

Shane Eagle – Dark Moon Flower | Album Mp3 Download Fakaza

Artist(s): Shane Eagle
Music Name: Dark Moon Flower
Release Date: October 2019
Featured Artiste: VA
Download Version: Fakaza Datafilehost Mp3 Zip
Mp3 Speed: 320 Kbps
Composed By: Fakaza Music & HiphopAfrica

Shane Eagle – Dark Moon Flower | Album Mp3 Download Fakaza

It is another a new day, and here we offer you a brand new music to listen to as you take care of your daily activities.

The new release is a South African house music, which was shared on the internet few moments ago, and now you can cop the full song for free.

We are indeed glad to announce to you that the new album mix which is named Dark Moon Flower, is currently available on our platform.

The new song was shared by South African house singer Shane Eagle, and we do hope to get more releases from the artiste in the nearest future.

The long project is filled with 23 tracks and has been previewed with two singles BLACK and the recently released PARIS that was assisted by Nasty C.

You can check below to stream or download the new song in full.

Stay tuned for more interesting musics on HiphopAfrica.

Tracklist below:

1. Shane Eagle – BLACK

2. Shane Eagle – Storytime

3. Shane Eagle – XXXX

4. Shane Eagle – Up 1 (feat. Lute)

5. Shane Eagle – Let Go (feat. The Hics)

6. Shane Eagle – Questionz

7. Shane Eagle – Round Here (feat. Caleborate)

8. Shane Eagle – PARIS (feat. Nasty C)

9. Shane Eagle – Birdz (feat. J-Tek)

10. Shane Eagle – Evolve (feat. PatricKxxLee)

11. Shane Eagle – Xen

12. Shane Eagle – 7

13. Shane Eagle – Have a Little Faith I’ve Been Thinking About Dying

14. Shane Eagle – Frank (feat. theMIND)

15. Shane Eagle – Vanya (feat. Santi & Bas)

16. Shane Eagle – June

17. Shane Eagle – Some Are Fine

18. Shane Eagle – Lost In the Shade (feat. Kota the Friend)

19. Shane Eagle – Zaire (feat. J-Tek)

20. Shane Eagle – Whispering To the Moon (feat. The Hics)

21. Shane Eagle – Forever Young

22. Shane Eagle – Wildflower

23. Shane Eagle – Chef Eagle

Download Full Mp3

Also Download  ALBUM: VA – Soulful Deep & Dope 2020