Album : Yanga – Promised Land

Album : Yanga - Promised Land Album Zip Download + 2019  Mp3

2019 Album : Yanga – Promised Land Album Zip Download

Artiste Name: Yanga
Song Name: Promised Land
Release Date: May 10th 2019
Featured Artiste(s): Amanda Black, Soweto Gospel Choir, Nathi, Paxton
Download Format: Free Fakaza Mp3
Mp3 Quality: 320 Kbps
Written By: Fakaza Music & HiphopAfrica

2019 Album : Yanga – Promised Land Album Zip Download

Here we have the first official album for the day.

Also Download  Emtee – Logan (Full Album Tracklist)

After for some days or even weeks of no studio album release from South African music artists, we today have an official  new album.

The new album was released by SA female artists, named Yanga.

The South Africa female singer Yanga became popular from Idols SA, and today has shared her highly awaited album named “Promised Land”.

Promised Land is the newest body of work from the singer, and Promised Land album zip is filled with just 10 songs.

Also Download  2020 : Boosie Badazz & Mo3 - Badazz Mo3 Album Zip Download

Stream or download Promised Land mp3 by Yanga below.

1. Yanga – Promised Land (feat. Amanda Black & Soweto Gospel Choir) | mp3 Download

2. Yanga – House of Cards | mp3 Download

3. Yanga – Artificial Heart | mp3 Download

4. Yanga – Little Girl | mp3 Download

5. Yanga – Catch Me ft. Paxton | mp3 Download

Also Download  Love Devotion & Peekay – Gqom Love | Album 2019

6. Yanga – Unconditional Love | mp3 Download

7. Yanga – Never Afraid | mp3 Download

8. Yanga – Thank You | mp3 Download

9. Yanga – Scars (All over Me) | mp3 Download

10. Yanga – Izongithatha ft. Nathi | mp3 Download

Download Free Album zip