ALBUM: VA – Soulfood 2K20: Soulful & Vocal House For The Experienced Listener

ALBUM: VA – Soulfood 2K20: Soulful & Vocal House For The Experienced Listener

ALBUM: VA – Soulfood 2K20: Soulful & Vocal House For The Experienced Listener Zip Download Fakaza

Artist(s): VA
Music Name: Soulfood 2K20: Soulful & Vocal House For The Experienced Listener
Release Date: March 2020
Featured Artiste:
Download Version: Fakaza Datafilehost Mp3 Zip
Mp3 Speed: 320 Kbps
Composed By: Fakaza Music & HiphopAfrica

ALBUM: VA – Soulfood 2K20: Soulful & Vocal House For The Experienced Listener Zip Download Fakaza

It is another a new day, and here we offer you a brand new music to listen to as you take care of your daily activities.

The new release is a South African house music, which was shared on the internet few moments ago, and now you can cop the full song for free.

We are indeed glad to announce to you that the new song which is named Soulfood 2K20: Soulful & Vocal House For The Experienced Listener, is currently available on our platform.

The new song was shared by South African house singer(s) called VA, and we do hope to get more releases from the artiste in the nearest future.

You can check below to stream or download the new song in full.

Stay tuned for more interesting musics on HiphopAfrica.

Tracklist below:

Akroyd – Been Waiting (Eddy Chrome Radio Remix) 03:26 125bpm/
Amanzio Lurve; Mauri Fly; Paulette – Let Me Love You and Let Me Dance (Radio Edit) 03:58 126bpm/
AMI Dubz – Drifting (Carl H Mix) 05:15 124bpm/
Anirhythm – Take My Pain Away (House Main Mix) 07:33 123bpm/
Bahia de Roses – Your House Our House 02:38 100bpm/
Basstaxx; Jenna Evans – Far Away 03:14 116bpm/
Cheap Sunglasses – Your Energy (Ibiza Bitches Edit) 03:20 122bpm/
Chico Timbero – My Sound 03:39 120bpm/
Collective Sound Members – Moonlight 06:30 120bpm/
Darvin Project – Feel the Love (Radio Edit) 03:30 128bpm/
Deep Azur – The Only and Only (Paradise Mix) 04:34 120bpm/
Dennis Wonder – Destiny (Derek Avari Extended Remix) 05:54 122bpm/
DJ Zillioneer – Move My Groove 05:53 125bpm/
Ezio Centanni; Enea Dj; Tantra Zawadi – Kismet (Enea DJ & DJ Lukas Wolf Radio Version) 03:17 123bpm/
Gianni De Santis – Little Sweet G (Extended Version) 08:06 120bpm/
Glammer Twins – Sunshine (Clubmix 2k19) 04:45 125bpm/
Groovelegend Project – So Beautiful 06:50 128bpm/
Groovy People – Riding into the Night 03:18 122bpm/
Jon Thomas; Erick Fill; Alwaro; Khaino – Beautiful Lie (Alternative Mix) 02:41 110bpm/
Leotone – Chilling (Jazz Maestro Style) 06:20 122bpm/
LPA City – Under the Moonlight 05:47 122bpm/
Marc Tasio; U.R.A. – My Heart Is You (Deep Radio) 03:56 123bpm/
Mash & Avari – She Got My Heart (Derek Avari Remix) 04:00 124bpm/
Michael Push; Latisha – Don’t Give up on Love (Emotive Extended Remix) 04:12 125bpm/
Michael Ruland – Everything (Radio Edit) 03:02 120bpm/
MR78 – Friendzone 03:14 122bpm/
Mykel Mars – Give Me the Sunshine 03:58 125bpm/
Paradise Nation – Soulful Guitars 02:57 115bpm/
Party On Demand – Bad Boy 03:28 125bpm/
Pat Klijn – Easy Soul 06:17 120bpm/
Pierre Piccarde – Follow Me 04:32 120bpm/
Rayman Rave; MC Duro – This Is My Bay (Yoid Remix) 04:00 110bpm/
Rob Hayes – Canción Sol 05:00 120bpm/
Rob Hayes – Running Around 04:16 124bpm/
Schwarz & Funk – Hang Out (Main Mix) 05:02 118bpm/
Sergio Wos – Back to the Old School (Maury Grande Remix) 06:25 120bpm/
Sona – Summer of Love 06:02 122bpm/
Soul Pistols – Heat 05:23 116bpm/
Soulful-Cafe – Sweet Love 03:11 123bpm/
Soulful-Cafe – You Bring Me Joy 03:42 123bpm/
Spiritual Soul – Daiquiri 06:23 126bpm/
Ted Peters; Angellisa – Give in to It 03:53 115bpm/
Ted Peters; Jabig – In My City (Extended Version) 05:46 122bpm/
Ted Peters; Lia Jensen – This Is Gonna Make It 04:09 110bpm/
Ted Peters; Stanyos Young – I Need You to Say 04:28 116bpm/
Tedjep Soulful House – You Bring Me Live 04:17 115bpm/
Timmy D; DJ Bullskull – Time Travel 05:53 128bpm/

Download Full Zip

Also Download  Amanda Black – Power | Album Tracklist