ALBUM: Jay Electronica – A Written Testimony

ALBUM: Jay Electronica – A Written Testimony Zip mp3 Download

ALBUM: Jay Electronica – A Written Testimony Zip Mp3 Download Fakaza

Artist(s): Jay Electronica
Music Name: A Written Testimony
Release Date: March 2020
Featured Artiste:
Download Version: Fakaza Datafilehost Mp3 Zip
Mp3 Speed: 320 Kbps
Composed By: Fakaza Music & HiphopAfrica

ALBUM: Jay Electronica – A Written Testimony Mp3 Download Fakaza

It is another a new day, and here we offer you a brand new music to listen to as you take care of your daily activities.

The new release is a South African house music, which was shared on the internet few moments ago, and now you can cop the full song for free.

We are indeed glad to announce to you that the new song which is named A Written Testimony, is currently available on our platform.

The new song was shared by South African house singer(s) called Jay Electronica, and we do hope to get more releases from the artiste in the nearest future.

You can check below to stream or download the new song in full.

Stay tuned for more interesting musics on HiphopAfrica.


1. The Overwhelming Event (Download Mp3)
2. Ghost of Soulja Selim ft. Jay-Z (Download Mp3)
3. The Blinding” ft. Travis Scott (Download Mp3)
4. The Neverending Story (Download Mp3)
5. Shiny Suit Theory ft. The-Dream (Download Mp3)
6. Universal Soldier with James Blake & Travis Scott (Download Mp3)
7. Flux Capacitor (Download Mp3)
8. Fruits of the Spirit (Download Mp3)
9. Ezekiel’s Wheel ft. The-Dream (Download Mp3)
10. A.P.I.D.T.A. (Download Mp3)

Download Full Mp3

Also Download  $uicideboy$ - Stop Staring At The Shadows Album 2020