ALBUM : House Afrika Presents – Mzansi House Vol. 9 (SGVO – Pieces Of Deep)

Mzansi House Vol 9 (!Sooks – Symmetry) Album Zip Download / Mp3 2019 by House Afrika Presents

Mzansi House Vol 9 (SGVO – Pieces Of Deep) Album Zip Download Mp3 Fakaza by House Afrika Presents

Artist(s): House Afrika Presents
Music Name: Mzansi House Vol. 9 (SGVO – Pieces Of Deep)
Release Date: 2019, June 09
Featuring: VA
Download Version: Datafilehost, Free, Mp3, Zip, Fakaza
Mp3 Speed: 320 Kbps
Composed By: Fakaza Music & HiphopAfrica

ALBUM : House Afrika Presents – Mzansi House Vol. 9 (SGVO – Pieces Of Deep) Album Zip Download Fakaza Mp3

Who else is glad to receive this new South African House music?

Today, we have another ‘Mzansi House’ series released by House Afrika, the label has always copped in new and bright entertainers to the music war front, think about artistes like Gaba Cannal, Fka Mash and Jazzuelle for just a start.

So far this year, 2019, we have been able to hear from dope artistes, new, great, young and promising dance music creators; Solartape & SoulProvider,  SGVO, !Sooks, and Kelvin Momo.

SGVO who is popularly known as Given Sfiso Nkonyane is a 18 year old. But the quality of his music production on these deep house, classic Chicago via contemporary Witbank, where he resides is indeed wonderful.

The youngster has already dropped musics through Danish label DeepWit label, but on the piece of these classy tunes, all of which groove with a slightly weird edge, there are probably extra tunes to come.

Now, you may want to listen to this one killer package series, ‘Mzansi House 9’ a mixtape that is set to break new grounds, and make more popular some of the South Africa’s most talented producers.

Stream on Youtube or download Mzansi House Vol 9 Sooks Symmetry album in mp3 format below.


01. SGVO – For You (Dub)

02. SGVO – Need No One Besides You (Dub)

03. SGVO – Deep House Is Not A Myth (Original Deeper Mix)

04. SGVO – Odd & Even (Dub)

05. SGVO – Secret Admire (Original Deeper Mix)

06. SGVO – You Don’t Need To Understand (Original Deeper Mix)

07. SGVO – What Do They Know About Deep (Original Deeper Mix)

08. SGVO – Indestructible (Original Mix)

09. SGVO & Kamosoul – Enough With The Talk (Original Deeper Dub)

10. SGVO – Clarity In Dub


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.