10 Years of NuLu, Vol. 02 | Album

10 Years of NuLu, Vol. 02 | Album Zip Download Fakaza 2019

10 Years of NuLu, Vol. 02 | Album Zip Download Fakaza 2019

Artist(s): Various Artistes
Music Name: 10 Years of NuLu, Vol. 02
Release Date: August 2019
Featuring: Nill
Download Version: Free Fakaza Mp3
Mp3 Speed: 320 Kbps
Composed By: Fakaza Music & HiphopAfrica

10 Years of NuLu, Vol. 02 | Album Zip Download Fakaza 2019

NuLu keeps celebrating 10 years of Anane’s vision she named Nulu(Nothing Ultimately Leaves Us), the Volume I of the album had already been released, and today, they are back with Volume II, the compilation ‘Past Present Future’as we continue to commemorate this milestone. NuLu shares another very special featured artists, on the new project, you may listen to beautiful, energetic sounds of Afro music to create some nice vibrations on any dance floor.

Nulu is an independent record allowing the world know about a genre we all know to be called Afro House. After a long time of dedicated work you’ll find it as main stream and in Volume 2 they wanted to get eclectic melodies produced by new singers as well as historical names in the label. 10 Years of Nulu compilation ‘Past Present Future’ summer edition includes twelve wonderful tracks ready to bring your soul to life.
Get prepared for another wonderful journey of the past, present and future of Nulu.


Sundae & Nomhle – Xhosa Tribe (Da Capo’s Bapedi Ritual Remix Remastered)
Le Croque – Innervisions (Original Mix)
FNX OMAR – Freeka (Original Mix)
Diephuis – Do Not Cry (Original Mix)
Tony Loreto – U Are (Original Mix)
DJ Spax-Vybz – Keep Moving (Original Mix)
Monnet & Tarantini – Stratosphere (Original Mix)
Yamil – Bumblebee (Original Mix)
Spellband – Miramar (Original Mix)
Florian Sagner – Trumpet Mantra (Trumpet Mantra DJAV Remix Remastered)
Manybeat – Ananedoo (Original Mix)
Paul Deep & Sheyi – Alafia (Cuebur Vocal Spirit Mix Remastered)

Download Free Mp3

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.